Las Vegas Odds

Atlanta Friday, May 11 , Del Sol 36, Desert Oasis Dallas vs Portland Over Friday , January 19, Sierra Vista 36, Centennial Cimarron too big, physical up front.


Shadow Ridge 40, Mojave 8. Mustangs start another season fast. Shadow Ridge 56, Mojave Valley 19, Bonanza Football is not a one-player game. Bonanza 27, Valley 7. Not picking against the Bulldogs in Mesquite. Virgin Valley 24, Clark Tough travel for Trojans to open the season. Lowry 16, Pahrump Valley Buckaroos toss aside the Trojans.

Lowry 27, Pahrump Valley San Diego went last year and returns its starting tailback. San Diego 41, Spring Valley San Diego 38, Spring Valley In a California-Nevada showdown, always take the California team at home. Burroughs 35, Legacy Longhorns are dangerous this season, and the Burroughs Burros? Legacy 28, Burroughs Wolves start slow, finish strong to flash potential. Basic 33, Durango At , Eagles could make noise in 3A.

Boulder City 50, Western 0. Keep proppin' 'em up; Boulder City will keep knockin' 'em down. Boulder City 36, Western 7. Could this be a state championship preview? Moapa Valley 20, Cheyenne Bulldogs believe they should be in the state talk conversation.

Virgin Valley 32, Democracy 6. Virgin Valley will win the battle up front. Virgin Valley 34, Democracy Prep Trailblazers, after some close results, finally get into the win column. Durango 22, Las Vegas Could go either way in a battle between strong defenses. Las Vegas 20, Durango Valley readies for league play with a win.

Valley 30, Sunrise Mountain Sunrise Mountain are improving, but Valley is still a little stronger. Valley 28, Sunrise Mountain For more coverage, check out our high school football section. Check this out for a full explanation of our conversion to the LiveFyre commenting system and instructions on how to sign up for an account. Las Vegas Sun September 17, Currently: High School Football Picks: By Case Keefer contact Monday, Sept. Read below to find their picks for every game. How' bout them Cowboys?

Chaparral 40, Eldorado Chaparral 31, Eldorado Philadelphia vs Boston Over Tuesday, May 8 , Toronto vs Cleveland Over Sunday, May 6 , Toronto vs Cleveland Over Friday, May 4 , Golden State Warriors -5 Thursday, May 3 , Philadelphia vs Boston Over Wednesday, May 2 , New Orleans vs Golden State Over Utah vs Houston Over Saturday , April 28, Cleveland Cavaliers -1 Saturday, April 21, Milwaukee vs Boston Over Monday , April 16, Minnesota vs Houston Over Saturday , April 14, Denver vs Minnesota Over Tuesday , April 10, Washington Nationals Saturday , April 7, Sacramento Kings -3 Thursday , April 5, Washington vs Cleveland Over Wednesday , April 4, Indiana vs Denver Over Monday , April 2, Villanova Wildcats -7 Sunday , April 1, Villanova vs Kansas Over Friday , March 30, Duke vs Kansas Under Saturday , March 24, Michigan Wolverines -5 Friday , March 23, Syracuse vs Duke Over Thursday , March 22, Kentucky Wildcats -6 Wednesday , March 21, Detroit vs Sacramento Over Sunday , March 18, Xavier Musketeers -6 Saturday , March 17, Houston vs Michigan Over Friday , March 16, Miami Heat -7 Tuesday , March 13, Minnesota vs Washington Over Monday , March 12, Golden State Warriors Wednesday , March 7, Cleveland vs Denver Under Tuesday , March 6, Boston vs Houston Over Friday , March 2, Minnesota vs Portland Under Houston vs Denver Over Saturday , February 24, Golden State Warriors -9 Friday , February 23, Cleveland Cavaliers -6 Wednesday , February 21, Butler Bulldogs -5 Monday , February 19, Oklahoma vs Kansas Under Sunday , February 18, Rhode Island Rams -2 Thursday , February 15, Houston vs Minnesota Over Monday , February 12, Minnesota vs Chicago Over Thursday , February 8,






Posts:

When it comes to making NFL picks most pro football handicappers & sports betting experts get stuffed at the goal line, because they use NFL gambling info & NFL betting stats already factored into Las Vegas pro football lines when determining their NFL football picks & predictions each week. mp3indo.ml has a different system . Las Vegas Odds · Offshore Odds · VI Consensus: Consists of the current betting line which occurs most frequently among our list of Las Vegas and Online sportsbooks. All Game Times are Eastern Standard Time. College Football NCAA FB Sports Picks NCAA FB Vegas Odds NCAA FB Online Odds NCAA FB Matchups NCAA FB Scores. 6 days ago · Two of Las Vegas' best rivalries in different parts of town; two of the best 3A teams squaring off; a couple other games with unarguable star power. For perhaps the first time this season, the.